To request a COVID-19 vaccination contact the Department of Public Health-Columbia County Health Department at (706) 447-2264. Please leave a message with your Name, Date of Birth and Phone Number.  Currently, due to call heavy volumes your call will be returned in 24-72 hours to schedule an appointment.

If you have questions and concerns regarding the COVID-19 vaccine please contact Columbia County Health Department directly at (706) 868-3330 or visit .  

Currently, the dates and times for the COVID-19 vaccines at Patriot’s Park IN Columbia County are January 21, February 4, 11 & 18 from 8:00a-3:00p.  You MUST have an appointment to receive the vaccine.  

Please continue to check for updated information regarding the vaccination process.

To request a COVID-19 vaccination in Columbia County please call (706) 447-2264.

Calendar Meeting List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Committee Meetings

  • Date: 07/25/2017 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM  
  • Location: Evans Government Center Building Auditorium

The Management and Internal Services Committee / Development and Engineering Services Committee meet the second Tuesday of every month in the Evans Government Center Auditorium.

Management and Internal Services Committee

Chair:  Commissioner Duncan

Vice Chair:  Commissioner Richardson

Member:  Chairman Cross


Development and Engineering Services Committee

(Immediately following the Management and Internal Services Committee)

Chair: Commissioner Richardson

Vice Chair: Commissioner Duncan

Member:  Chairman Cross


The Public Works Services Committee / Community and Emergency Services Committee meet the fourth Tuesday of every month in the Evans Government Center Auditorium. *Please note: quarterly meetings will be held at the Appling Courthouse: February, May, August, and November.

Public Works Services Committee 

Chair: Commissioner Allen

Vice Chair: Commissioner Morris

Member: Chairman Cross


Community and Emergency Services Committee

(Immediately following the Public Works Services Committee)

Chair: Commissioner Morris

Vice Chair: Commissioner Allen

Member: Chairman Cross


Return to full list >>